Please contact us if you have any questions about the 7th Biennial Bay-Delta Science Conference 2012.

For general conference questions contact:

Karen McDowell, Logistics Chair
San Francisco Estuary Partnership
(510) 622-2398 (phone)
(510) 622-2501 (fax)

For questions about registration contact:

Debbi Egter Van Wissekerke
San Francisco Estuary Partnership
(510) 622-2304 (phone)
(510) 622-2501 (fax)

For questions about the technical program contact:

Lenny Grimaldo, Program Co-Chair
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Cindy Messer, Program Co-Chair
Delta Stewardship Council

For questions about the poster session contact:

Darcy Austin, Poster Co-Chair
U.S. Geological Survey

Josh Israel, Poster Co-Chair

For questions about the web site contact:

Dusty Boeger, Web Chair
Delta Science Program

For questions about other aspects of the conference contact:

Brian Pellerin, Conference Co-Chair
U.S. Geological Survey

Peter Moyle, Conference Co-Chair
UC Davis